General Terms

Upon requesting a commission you agree to these terms of service. Terms are subject to change at any time without notice.

  • I have the right to refuse services for any reason without specific disclosure.
  • Commission work will not begin until payment is processed.
  • Progress shots after rough draft (of art only) may be available depending on detail of request. This does not apply to song commissions.
  • Commission times vary based upon availability and complexity of request, please be patient.
  • Commissions are final. They cannot be edited or copied without signed permission from artist.
  • I am very passionate about my work and clients, which is why I strive for satisfaction of all art I create for you. In order to achieve this, it is required that you are as detailed as possible when requesting my services. No refunds will be submitted.

Art is a luxury, and luxury comes with cost. Prices are final.

Leave a comment